Never Think

Just never think
Is in your own
Is in our own
It’s all I want

You’ll learn to hate me
Still call me baby
Oh, Lord
Just call me by my name

Yeah, save your soul
save your soul
Before you’re too far gone
Before nothing can be done

Trying to decide when shall I will let her in
I got no fight in me in this whole damn words that you hold on
She said, “Hold On”
It’s one thing I’ve known
Moves upon my cold arms
And then I know it’s all wrong
She’s standing outside
“Hold me” Saying “Oh please”
I’m in Love
I’m in Love

Yeah, I save your soul
Oh, save your soul
Before you’re too far gone
Before nothing can be done

Without me you got it all
Just hold on

Without me you got it all
Hold on

Without me you got it all

Without me you got it all
Just Hold on

Without me you got it all
Just hold on


Yup, the Twilight got me too.

Leave a Reply

